Please visit the Gallery section if you wish to preview the covers in print size. Audio samples of the songs can be found on the Downloads section.
You can also purchase all our releases by clicking on the PayPal icon below each cover. Worldwide postage is included on the price.


click below to buy
shipping included worldwide

"Ainda É Noite"
Digipak CD 2007, Equilibrium Music

01. Vigília | 02. Acordar | 03. Ainda é Noite | 04. Sou Eu! | 05. Forget Me Not | 06. Some Love, Please? | 07. Da Minha Ausência | 08. Enthralled | 09. Fujo de Mi | 10. What If...? 11. Opus DCXVI

All music by Dwelling.
Lyrics - "Sou Eu!" by Florbela Espanca; "Fujo de Mi" by Vasco Mouzinho Quevedo; "Acordar" and "Forget Me Not" in cooperation with Joana Nobre; "Da Minha Ausência" by João Monteiro; "Some Love, Please?" in cooperation with João Monteiro.
Recorded and Mixed at Equilibrium Music Studios by Nuno Roberto & Jaime Ferreira between 2005-2007.
Produced by Nuno Roberto.
Mastered by Francisco Martins at Cyclop Studio.
Photos by Nuno Roberto.
Modelling by Alexandra Bochmann.
Artwork by Nuno Roberto and João Monteiro.


click below to buy
shipping included worldwide

Digipak CD 2003, Equilibrium Music

1. Silêncio Intemporal | 2. Tecelões da Nova Realidade | 3. The Wheel | 4. Lingering Stupor | 5. Chasing The Rainbow’s End | 6. Remember Virtue | 7. O Cinzel do Tempo
8. As the Storm Chants | 9. The Reality That Remains

Lyrics by Dwelling except “The Wheel” by William Buttler Yeats. The words from “The Wheel” are set to music by permission of AP WATT Ltd on behalf of Michael B. Yeats.
Music by Dwelling and former member Helder Dias.
Recorded and mixed between the 26th of November 2002 and the 20th of February 2003 at LxPro Estúdios.
Sound Engineering by Orlando Costa, assisted by Miguel Cameirão & Vasco Nunes.
Mastered at Cyclop studio by Francisco Martins.
Cover photos by Nuno Roberto & Catarina Raposo.
Artwork by Nuno Roberto & João Monteiro.
Logo by Diabolith.
Produced by Nuno Roberto.


click below to buy
shipping included worldwide

Digipak MCD 2001, Equilibrium Music

1. A Gaze of Innocence | 2. Dear Blossom | 3. Trivial Yet Profound | 4. A Dança (Tecendo o Feitiço) | 5. Rain (Instrumental)

Music & lyrics by Dwelling.
Lyrics for "A Gaze of Innocence" by Dwelling and João Monteiro.
Recorded and mastered between 15th of March and the 21st of April 2001 at EPCI.
Sound engineering by Nuno Roberto & Paulo Simões.
Mastered at Cyclop Studio by Francisco Martins.
Produced by Nuno Roberto.
Artwork by Nuno Roberto.


click below to buy
shipping included worldwide

Special offer!

Ainda É Noite + Humana + Moments

The full discography can be purchased, in this special offer, for only 30 Euros. Worldwide postage is included.